Typing Faster

October 11, 2009

Sunday Soliloquy: I’m mad as hell, and I’m not gonna take it anymore! (Network, 1976)

Filed under: Sunday Soliloquy — petertypingfaster @ 6:33 am

It’s tough to write a really good monologue for the screen, but when someone pulls it off, you know you’ve got something special.

One of my favorite filmed soliloquies comes from Network.

I don’t know about you, but every time I see that it makes me want to throw open my windows and start yelling.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

